ISTQB® Certified Tester - Advanced Level, Test Manager

Name
ISTQB® Certified Tester - Advanced Level, Test Manager
Board / Organization
International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB®)
Languages
Course: English, French, German & Spanish | Exam: English, French, German & Spanish
Target Audience
Testers, Test Analysts, Test Engineers, Test Consultants, Test Managers, User Acceptance Testers and Software Developers.

This Advanced Level qualification is also appropriate for anyone who wants a deeper understanding of software testing, such as Project Managers, Quality Managers, Software Development Managers, Business Analysts, IT Directors and Management Consultants
Prerequisites
To be able to obtain an Advanced Level certification, candidates must hold the Foundation Level certificate. You need to prove evidence for at least 18 months of practical experience within the software testing field
Syllabus
Exam
ISTQB® Certified Tester – Advanced Level, Test Manager is offered as a Test Center Exam in over 5,200 Pearson VUE locations, as a SMEX Exam or as a paper-based exam after Training or during our regularly scheduled examinations.

65 questions, multiple-choice, 180 minutes (25% time extension for non-native speakers available on request), minimum score 65%
Costs
For prices in your country please contact us: certification@isqi.org
Re-Certification
Not necessary
General Information
The Advanced Level qualifi cation is aimed at people who have achieved an advanced point in their careers in software testing. This includes people in roles such as testers, test analysts, test engineers, test consultants, test managers, user acceptance testers and software developers. This Advanced Level qualifi cation is also appropriate for anyone who wants a deeper understanding of software testing.
Training Providers
D-A-CH:
ANECON GmbH http://www.anceon.com
Diaz & Hilterscheid http://www.diazhilterscheid.de
EXCO GmbH http://www.exco-solutions.com
IFA Weiterbildung http://www.ifa.ch
Integrata http://www.integrata.de
Loyal Team http://www.loyal-team.com
Method Park Software AG http://www.methodpark.de
Muth Partners http://www.muthpartners.de
Sepp.med GmbH http://www-seppmed.de
Software Quality Lab http://www.software-quality-lab.com
SQS Software System http://www.sqs.com
T-Systems GmbH http://www.t-systems.de

Benelux:
CGI Netherlands http://www.de.cgi.com
Improve http://www.improveqs.nl
ITpreneurs Netherlands B.v: http://www.itpreneurs.com
KZA
Polteg http://www.polteq.com
PS Testware http://pstestware.com
Sogeti Netherlands http://www.sogeti.de
SQS Software Systems http://www.sqs.com

Eastern Europe:
Anis
Diaz & Hilterscheid http://www.diazhilterscheid.de
Miratech http://www.miratechcorp.com
Quality House http://www.qualityhouse.biz
Code Space: http://www.codespace.com.ua/

France:
TESSCO sas http://www.cstb.ca

Nordic:
ITpreneurs Nordic ApS http://www.apmg-international.com
Knowit Oy
Tieturi http://www.mif.if

Baltics:
Lativan IT Cluster http://itbaltic.com

Southwest Europe:
Diaz & Hilterscheid http://www.diazhilterscheid.de
MTP S.A.
Wintrust http://www.wintrust.com

United Kingdom:
e-testing http://www.etesting.com
Learntesting Ltd. http://www.learntesting.com
SQS Software Quality Systems http://www.sqs.com/uk
THYNK http://www.thync.com
TSG Testing Group http://www.testing-solutions.com

Worldwide:
Asia:
ITpreneurs http://www.itpreneurs.com
Siemens India http://www.siemens.com
Middle East:
ITpreneurs http://www.itpreneurs.com
North America:
ITpreneurs http://www.itpreneurs.com
Central and South America:
Business Innovations S.R.L http://www.businessinnova.com
Calidad de Conceptos SAC http://www.cdconceptos.com
Chouair Testing S.A. http://www.chouairtesting.com
Coala Group http://www.coalagroup.com
Formacion TIC http://www.FormacionTICweb.com.ar
Grupo Empresarial Siglo 2l SAS http://www.lasempresas.com
QAustral S.A. http://www.austral.com.pe
Testing IT Consulting S.A http://www.testingit.com.mx
Contact us
Date of last edit:
30.11.2015