Your Contact

Phone: +49 331 231810-99      E-Mail: certification@isqi.org

Key Account Management

Debbie Archer

 

Debbie Archer

Managing Director iSQI LTD / Director of Product Development & Business Development

Tel.: +44 (118) 9000 700

debbie.archer@isqi.org.uk

Region: United Kingdom, Ireland, Nordic Countries, Australia, New Zealand, Africa, Asia

Sabrina Cordes

 

Sabrina Cordes

Key Account & Partner Manager

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-32

sabrina.cordes@isqi.org

Region: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Middle East, North Africa

Kyle Alexander Siemens

 

Kyle Siemens

Key Account & Partner Manager

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-19

kyle.siemens@isqi.org

Region: South America, North America

Beatrice Michelis

 

Marina Zahl

Key Account & Partner Manager

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-55

marina.zahl@isqi.org

Region: East Europe & Russia

Katharina Hilpert

 

Katharina Hilpert

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-22

katharina.hilpert@isqi.org

Product & Partner Management

Bettina Schoch

 

Bettina Schoch

Senior Product & Partner Manager

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-31

bettina.schoch@isqi.org

Agustina Gay

 

Agustina Gay

Partner Manager

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-47

agustina.gay@isqi.org

Viktoria Szoradi

 

Suzanna Salem

Product & Partner Manager

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-35

suzanna.salem@isqi.org

Marcel Schwarzmeier

 

Marcel Schwarzmeier

Product & Partner Manager

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-21

marcel.schwarzmeier@isqi.org

Operations & Services

Patrick Dahnk

 

Patrick Dahnk

Team Leader Operations & Services

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-17

patrick.dahnk@isqi.org

Beatrice Michelis

 

Beatrice Michelis

Team Leader Examination Organisation

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-16

orga-DACH@isqi.org

orga-INT@isqi.org

Till Schwalbe

 

Till Schwalbe

Team Leader Examination Production

Tel.: +49 (331) 231810-13

till.schwalbe@isqi.org